There will be two separate juries, both directed by Niek Neuwahl:
• the selection jury will assign special awards and choose the games admitted to the finals and among them the finalists.
• the final jury will vote in front of the public, during the final ceremony, deciding the winners, for the Archimede Prize as well as for the Carta Mundi and IDG Prizes.

selection jury
• Giuseppe Baggio
• Alfredo Berni
• Leo Colovini
• Andrea Ligabue
• Carlo A. Rossi
• Gianluigi Pescolderung (IUAV)
• Dario Zaccariotto
• Alessandro Zucchini

final jury
• Michael Bruinsma (Phalanx, The Netherlands)
• Bernd Brunnhofer (Hans im Glück, Germany)
• Silvio De Pecher (la tana dei Goblin, Italy)
• Dario De Toffoli (studiogiochi, Italy)
• Mauro Gaffo (Focus Brain Trainer, Italy)
• Uwe Molter (Amigo, Germany)
• Philipp Sprick (Ravensburger, Germany)
• Dieter Strehl (Piatnik, Austria)
• Albrecht Werstein (Zoch, Germany)

Both groups will be joined by Fabrizio Berger, Giulia Franceschini, Giorgia Marchesin, Elisa Marzorati and Rossana Nardo for consultancy.